Contact

We have representations, branch offices and foreign bases in the relevant industrial nations:

Europe, worldwide: North America:
Nordmann International GmbH
Mr. Ralph Goebel
Proxy, Sales Director
Huobstr. 10
8808 Pfäffikon
Schwitzerland
Phone: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 1500
Fax: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 6462
sales@int.nordmann.eu
service@int.nordmann.eu
Nordmann Tool Monitoring USA
Office & Service
Mr. Norbert Schmitz
42268 Shoover Sq.,
Chantilly, VA 20152,
USA
Phone: +1 / (847) 558-9271
schmitz@toolmonitoring.com

Germany: South America:
Nordmann GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Klaus Nordmann
Managing Director, Owner
Kalscheurener Str. 8
50354 Hürth
Germany
Phone: +49/ (0) 22 33 / 96 88 - 0
Fax : +49/ (0) 22 33 / 96 88 - 22
info@nordmann.eu
BERMAT Equip. E Prod.
P/Manut. LTDA
Mr. Antonio H Barbaric
Rua Jorge Augusto, 239
Vila Centenario São Paulo - SP
CEP 03645-000 Brasilien
Phone: +55 / 11 2798-4244
Fax : +55 / 11 2798 0547
s.america@nordmann.eu
Italy: Russia:
Nordmann International GmbH
Mr. Hans Pinsdorf
Service Italy
Huobstr. 10
8808 Pfäffikon
Switzerland
Phone: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 1500
Mobile: +49/ (0) 163 / 8968833
pinsdorf@nordmann.eu

IPK GmbH
Russia
248001 Kaluga, Suvorova Str. 121
Director:
Mr. Gretzinger, Richard
Phone: + 7 960 52 52 309
Mobile: +49 / (0) 176 53 56 82 57
russia@nordmann.eu


China: India:
Tianjin DE OU Ind. Trade Co., LTD
Mr. Wang Yu Chang
Room 503, Haitai Build. B, No.6
Hua Tian Road, Huayuan Ind.
300384 Tianjin-Xiqing
China
Phone: +86 / 22 / 8371 3668
Fax: +86 / 22 / 8371 1068
china@nordmann.eu
D&M TECHNOLOGIES
BUSINESS ENCLAVE,
Offc # 401,
PanCard Clubs Road
BANER, PUNE - 411 045
India
Phone: +91 9823550937 or
Phone: +91 9049034560
india@nordmann.eu
South Korea:
Young-il Trading Corperation
Mr. Jong-Kook Kim
103-1302, 42,
Sosa-ro 78Beon-gil,
Sosa-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyunggi-do
Seoul 422-708, Südkorea
Phone: +82-10-5232-2534
Fax: +82-32-714-3242
s.korea@nordmann.eu